Blockmine

Antminer KS5 Pro 21TH (Bundle)

€140.300,00

€4.300,00  Discount
Algorithms:
kHeavyHash
Consumption:
3150 watts
Efficiency:
150 Watt / TH

Do you need advice?

Contact us
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Description

The ANTMINER KS5 Pro from Bitmain with a maximum hashrate of 21 TH/s and a power consumption of 3150 W ±5% has been specially developed for mining the kHeavyHash algorithm . With an energy efficiency of 150 W/TH, the KS5 Pro offers outstanding performance with minimal energy consumption. The mining servers are easy to deploy and adapt to mining farms of different sizes.

Dimensions:
430x196x290mm
Weight:
15.8kg

Hosting Conditions

Reservation of slots:

After you place your order, hosting slots are automatically reserved for the number of devices ordered at the respective location. This process secures your hosting capacity and ensures that your devices are accommodated.

Conclusion of contract:

The hosting contract will be created within 24 hours of your order being placed. The terms of this contract will be determined according to the tariff list. The contract will be sent to you via DocuSign for signature.

Contracting partner:

The hosting service is provided by Blockmine Inc, based in the United States. Our hosting partner is your direct contact and responsible for all aspects of the hosting contract.

Hosting price list:

Finland (HEL#1)
up to 299 kW:
0.089€/kWh
Setup fee
239€/per unit
from 300 kW:
auf Anfrage!
United States (TX#2)
up to 299 kW:
0.079€/kWh
Setup fee:
99€/per unit
from 300 kW:
auf Anfrage!

Delivery options

Regular delivery:

The exact VAT amount will be calculated automatically during checkout. Please note that for deliveries to countries outside the EU you as the customer are responsible for all import costs and applicable fees.

Hosting Center:

If you choose the "Hosting Center" option, your hardware will be sent directly to our hosting partner or to the respective selected data center. We assume responsibility for transporting the hardware to the hosting center. With this option, a net invoice is issued if the hardware is not imported into the EU.

How can we help you?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Ulm

Address:

Frankfurt a. M

Address:
Mining hardware from market-leading manufacturers

Discover our Bitcoin Miners

No items found.
This is some text inside of a div block.

Blockmine

Antminer KS5 Pro 21TH (Bundle)

€140.300,00

€4.300,00  Rabatt
Algorithm:
kHeavyHash
Verbrauch:
3150 Watt
Effizienz:
150 Watt / TH

Benötigen Sie eine Beratung?

Zum Kontakt
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Beschreibung

Der ANTMINER KS5 Pro von Bitmain mit einer maximalen Hashrate von 21 TH/s und einem Stromverbrauch von 3150 W ±5% ist speziell für das Mining des kHeavyHash-Algorithmus entwickelt worden. Mit einer Energieeffizienz von 150 W/TH bietet der KS5 Pro eine herausragende Leistung bei minimalem Energieaufwand. Die Mining-Server lassen sich einfach bereitstellen und an Mining-Farmen unterschiedlicher Größe anpassen. 

Maße:
430x196x290 mm
Gewicht:
15.8 kg

Hosting Konditionen

Reservierung der Slots:

Nach Abgabe ihrer Bestellung, werden automatisch Hosting-Slots für die bestellte Anzahl an Geräten am jeweiligen Standort reserviert. Dieser Prozess sichert Ihre Hosting Kapazität und stellt sicher, dass Ihre Geräte untergebracht werden.

Vertragsabschluss:

Der Hosting Vertrag wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Ihrer Bestellabgabe erstellt. Die Bedingungen dieses Vertrags werden gemäß Tarifliste festgelegt. Der Vertrag wird ihnen via DocuSign zur Unterschrift zugeschickt.

Vertragspartner:

Der Hosting Service wird von Blockmine Inc, mit Sitz in den Vereinigten Staaten zur Verfügung gestellt. Unser Hosting Partner ist ihr direkter Ansprechpartner und verantwortlich für alle Aspekte des Hosting Vertrags.

Hosting Tarifliste:

Finnland (HEL#1)
bis 299 kW:
0,089€/kWh
Setup-Gebühr:
99€/pro Gerät
ab 300 kW:
auf Anfrage!
Vereinigte Staaten (TX#2)
bis 299 kW:
0,079€/kWh
Setup-Gebühr:
99€/pro Gerät
ab 300 kW:
auf Anfrage!

Lieferoptionen

Reguläre Lieferung:

Der genaue Umsatzsteuerbetrag wird beim Checkout automatisch berechnet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der EU Sie als Kunde für alle Importkosten und anfallenden Gebühren verantwortlich sind.

Hosting Center:

Wählen Sie die Option "Hosting Center", wird Ihre Hardware direkt an unser Hosting Partner oder an das jeweilige ausgewählte Rechenzentrum gesendet. Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für den Transport der Hardware bis zum Hosting Center. Bei dieser Option wird mit einer Nettorechnung abgerechnet, wenn die Hardware nicht in die EU importiert wird.

Wobei können wir Ihnen helfen?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Ulm

Adresse:

Frankfurt a.M

Adresse:
Mining Hardware von marktführenden Herstellern

Entdecken Sie unsere Bitcoin Miner

No items found.
This is some text inside of a div block.